VILLE LAAKSONEN
Singer | Composer | Singing teacher | Vocal coach


e-mail: ville@villelaaksonen.com
phone: +358415399393
Skype: villelaaksonenfinland

Studio address:
Läntinen Brahenkatu 12
00510 Helsinki
Finland
Valmistunut Nimi Sukunimi Paikkakunta Sähköposti Kotisivu Puhelin
2009 Ville Laaksonen Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:info@laulunopetus.fi) [Avaa](http://www.laulunopetus.fi/) [Soita](tel:0415399393)
2009 Emma Salokoski Helsinki
2009 Heidi Storbacka Pietarsaari
2011 Jennie Storbacka Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:j_storbacka@hotmail.com) [Avaa](https://www.jenniestorbacka.com)
2011 Jim Valio Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:jim.valio@valiovoice.fi) [Avaa](http://www.valiovoice.fi) [Soita](tel:0505261671)
2011 Liina Ockenström Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:liina.ockenstrom@gmail.com) [Avaa](http://www.vocalina.fi) [Soita](tel:0405728654)
2011 Riikka Hänninen Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:riikka.hanninen@iki.fi) [Avaa](http://www.laululahde.fi) [Soita](tel:0503080232)
2011 Riitta Keränen Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:riittal.keranen@gmail.com) [Soita](tel:04453595595)
2011 Johanna Pekkarinen Jyväskylä [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:johanna@shoutcompany.com)
2011 Mika Keitel Järvenpää [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:mika.ktel@gmail.com) [Avaa](http://www.mikakeitel.com) [Soita](tel:0415016765)
2011 Sini Spoof Jyväskylä
2011 Anni Teerikangas Pietarsaari
2011 Sören Lillkung Turku
2011 Ilona Wiksten Porvoo
2012 Petra Oksa Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:petra.oksa@gmail.com) [Soita](tel:0505116227)
2012 Elina Hjelt Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:elina.hjelt@allaboutvoice.fi) [Avaa](http://www.allaboutvoice.fi) [Soita](tel:0400849767)
2012 Emilia Skaag Helsinki
2012 Mari Multanen Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:mari@marimusic.fi) [Avaa](http://www.marimusic.fi/) [Soita](tel:0503447479)
2012 Mari Leppävuori Oulu [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:mari.leppavuori@oamk.fi) [Soita](tel:0503036207)
2012 Inga Söder Oulu
2012 Satu-Maarit "Satumaa" Veikkola Seinäjoki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:satumaa.veikkola@gmail.com) [Avaa](http://www.wondervoice.fi/) [Soita](tel:0405777926)
2012 Susanna Söder Tornio [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:susanna.soder@gmail.com) [Avaa](http://konservatorio.lappia.fi/index.html) [Soita](tel:0503758972)
2012 Anna Kiuttu Kööpenhamina
2014 Laura Eriksson Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:lauraelinaeriksson@gmail.com) [Soita](tel:0405709180)
2014 Katja Kätkä Jyväskylä
2014 Noora Pohjola Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:pohjolanoora@gmail.com) [Soita](tel:0408373756)
2014 Katri Kauppala Espoo
2014 Johanna Raivio Tampere [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:johanna.raivio@meriko.fi)
2014 Lea Orpana Lahti [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:lea_orpana@yahoo.com) [Soita](tel:0415496566)
2014 Micke Björklöf Kauhava [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:micke@netikka.fi) [Avaa](http://www.mickebjorklof.com) [Soita](tel:0405811981)
2014 Ami Aspelund Raasepori [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:ami@amiaspelund.com) [Avaa](http://www.amiaspelund.com) [Soita](tel:0500616952)
2014 Markus Lytts Vaasa
2015 Emmi Pakkanen Helsinki
2015 Minna Mustasilta Hämeenlinna
2015 Mika Lahnajoki Pori
2015 Camilla Wiksten-Rönnbacka Porvoo [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:wikstenc@hotmail.com)
2015 Jussu Pöyhönen Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:jussu.poyhonen@mac.com) [Avaa](http://www.halibut.fi) [Soita](tel:0408091822)
2015 Saara Koivisto Helsinki [Avaa](http://www.vocaljam.fi)
2015 Ilona Kaikko Vantaa [Avaa](http://www.musicasjoy.com)
2015 Martina Kozakova Espoo
2016 Ann-Sofie Åminne Kokkola [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:ann-sofieaminne@hotmail.com)
2016 Petra Karjalainen Tampere [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:petra.karjalainen@laulunopettaja.fi) [Avaa](http://www.laulunopettaja.fi) [Soita](tel:0505870123)
2017 Suvi Uura Jyväskylä
2017 Carolina Storrank Teerijärvi
2018 Juha Junttu Tampere [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:juha@junttu.com) [Soita](tel:0505291655)
2018 Raija Silfverberg Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:raija.silfverberg@gmail.com) [Avaa](http://raijasilfverberg.weebly.com) [Soita](tel:0504123517)
2018 Ida-Alina Boucht Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:ida.boucht@gmail.com) [Avaa](http://facebook/idabouchtvocals) [Soita](tel:0407151710)
2018 Teemu Alanen Tampere [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:teemu.alanen@gmail.com) [Soita](tel:0445542455)
2018 Karoliina Korpijaakko Hollanti
2018 Sofie Ivars Tanska
2019 Saara Mustonen Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:info@rockinbirdvocals.com) [Avaa](http://rockinbirdvocals.com) [Soita](tel:0440779677)
2019 Henna Juvonen Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:henna.juvonen@gmail.com) [Soita](tel:0445463165)
2019 Anu Kaukola Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:info@volumevocals.com) [Avaa](http://www.volumevocals.com) [Soita](tel:0504949661)
2019 Mika Tepsa Helsinki [Ota yhteyttä](mailto:mika.tepsa@live.fi) [Soita](tel:0503422916)
2019 Mari-Anneli Sarkkinen Oulu
2019 Anna Lotta Wiklund Tukholma